## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 02 FEBRUARY 2024

		i	1
1	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
5	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
6	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
7	After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
8	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
11	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
12	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
13	Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
14	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
15	At 10:15 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual